Math Tutors
(Fee Charged)

Name

Home Number

E-mail

Subject

*Kenneth Allen

(978)460-4361
 (Call or Text)

kenneth.allen@uga.edu MATH 1113, 2250, 2260, 2270 (others by request)
Kimberly Arriaga (678)665-2397 (call or text) kaa62863@uga.edu MATH 2250, 2260, 2600
*Kubra Benli (706)308-4733 kubra.benli25@uga.edu MATH ALL and GRE MATH
Casey Bowman (404)803-0264 casey.bowman@gmail.com MATH 1060, 1113, 2250, 2260
*David Galban (484)636-6182 dmg30956@uga.edu MATH ALL
*Amelia Ernst (650)400-3820 amelia.ernst@uga.edu MATH ALL and GRE MATH
*D. Zack Garza (530) 210-9130 dzackgarza@gmail.com MATH ALL and GRE MATH
Jack Goffinet (321)525-3591 jackgoffinet@gmail.com

 

*Ernest Guico (503)564-8426 guico@math.uga.edu MATH ALL
**Chenghao Hou (770)543-9330 ch12780@uga.edu MATH 1113, MATH 2250, MATH 2260, MATH 2700, MATH 3200
Justin Johnson   juniorjohnson68@gmail.com MATH 1101, 1113, 2250, 2260, 2270, 3200, others upon request.
*Matthew Just (678)425-5998 justmatt@uga.edu    www.matthewrjust.com/tutoring MATH ALL
Katherine Manrodt   http://www.axontutors.com/mathematics/

MATH 1101,1113,
2250,2260
2400,2410

**Josh Naddor (404)643-5289 jnaddor314@gmail.com MATH 1101, 1113, 2250
STAT 2000
Kevin Nguyen (404)545-8522 kn81834@uga.edu MATH 1113, 2250, 2260, 3200
Luke Oliver (770)316-8006 Oliver.luke@gmail.com MATH 1113, 2110, 2200, 2250, 2260, 2400, 2410, 2700, 3200
*William Olsen (904)891-8880 wolsen@uga.edu

MATH
up to 3200

Nir Patel   np95411@uga.edu MATH 2200, 2250 and 2260.
Neelank (Neel) Pathak (678)699-4852 neel.pathak@uga.edu

MATH 1113, 2250, 2260, 2500, 2700, 3100

Ahammadunny Pathiaseril   ahammadunny@hotmail.com

MATH 1060,1101, 1113,2110, 2200,2250, 2260,2500, 2700

*Eric Perkerson   eric@math.uga.edu MATH ALL
Russell Scott (678)858-0808 precalctutoring@gmail.com

MATH 1113

Makoto Suwama   makoto.suwama@uga.edu MATH ALL
*Benjamin Tighe (360)550-3080 bentighe@uga.edu MATH ALL
*Richard Vradenburgh  
rwv75797@uga.edu
MATH 1060-3200 & select courses beyond 3200
*Alex Newman (678)787-9160

alxjames@uga.edu

 

MATH ALL

*Current UGA Dept. of Mathematics Graduate Student.
** UGA Math Education Graduate Student.
***Former UGA Dept. of Mathematics Graduate Student

~~~~~~~~

Tutors for High School Math Students

(Fee Charged)

Name E-mail address Phone number Courses tutored
Kimberly Arriaga kaa62863@uga.edu (678)665-2397 (call or text) Any Level
*Kubra Benli kubra.benli25@uga.edu (706)308-4733 Any Level
*Amelia Ernst amelia.ernst@uga.edu (650)400-3820 Any Level
Jason Franklin jasonrf@uga.edu   Any Level
*David Galban dmg30956@uga.edu (484)636-6182 Any Level
*Matthew Just justmatt@uga.edu (678)425-5998 Any Level
Jessie Myers jessiem@uga.edu (706)296-7410 Alg. I, Alg. II, Geom,
Trig, Calc
Eric Refour erefour@uga.edu (770)310-9469 Any Level
Bolanle Salaam bsalaam@uga.edu (706)542-2620 Any Level

**Yamaguchi,
Jun-ichi

yamajun@uga.edu (706)254-0502 Any Level
Ahammadunny Pathiaseril ahammadunny@hotmail.com (706)542-0263 Any Level
*Eric Perkerson eric@math.uga.edu   Any Level
*Benjamin Tighe bentighe@uga.edu (360)550-3080 Any Level

*UGA MATH Graduate Student
** UGA MATH EDUCATION Graduate Student
***Former UGA MATH Graduate Student

 

 

 

 

  Image removed.Image removed.